Packers 2014 Season Schedule

Printable Schedule
Week Date Opponent Kickoff TV
Pre-Season 1 Sat, Aug 9 @ Tennessee Titans 7pm state
Pre-Season 2 Sat, Aug 16 @ St. Louis Rams 3pm state
Pre-Season 3 Fri, Aug 22 Oakland Raiders 7pm CBS
Pre-Season 4 Thu, Aug 28 Kansas City Chiefs 6pm state
1 Thu, Sep 4 @ Seattle Seahawks 7:30pm NBC
2 Sun, Sep 14 New York Jets 3:25pm CBS
3 Sun, Sep 21 @ Detroit Lions 12pm FOX
4 Sun, Sep 28 @ Chicago Bears 12pm FOX
5 Thu, Oct 2 Minnesota Vikings 7:25pm CBS
6 Sun, Oct 12 @ Miami Dolphins 12pm FOX
7 Sun, Oct 19 Carolina Panthers 12pm FOX
8 Sun, Oct 26 @ New Orleans Saints 7:30pm NBC
9 Sun, Nov 2 BYE
10 Sun, Nov 9 Chicago Bears 7:30pm NBC
11 Sun, Nov 16 Philadelphia Eagles 12pm FOX
12 Sun, Nov 23 @ Minnesota Vikings 12pm FOX
13 Sun, Nov 30 New England Patriots 3:25pm CBS
14 Mon, Dec 8 Atlanta Falcons 7:30pm ESPN
15 Sun, Dec 14 @ Buffalo Bills 12pm FOX
16 Sun, Dec 21 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 12pm FOX
17 Sun, Dec 28 Detroit Lions 12pm FOX

* Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling